Dumpster Fire - Kidrobot x 100% Soft Exclusive 2020 Black & Gold Edition.

Dumpster Fire - Kidrobot x 100% Soft Exclusive 2020 Black & Gold Edition.

Dumpster Fire - Kidrobot x 100% Soft Exclusive 2020 Black & Gold Edition.

Is everything around you a waking nightmare? Celebrate it with some kawaii trash, just like you! Based on the popular gif and pin by 100% Soft this Kidrobot.com Exclusive 2020 Black and Gold Edition commemorates the best year ever... 
If 2020 were an art toy, this would be it!  This unofficial mascot of 2020 is the must-have accessory of the year. 

Pre-order Starts Today at 9am PST / 10am MST / 12pm EST Only at Kidrobot.com: https://www.kidrobot.com/products/kidrobot-exclusive-dumpster-fire-vinyl-art-figure

Leave a comment

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.