Tenacious Toys - Art Toys & Collectible Sculptures
Cart 0

Josh Mayhem x Pobber - Spongrenade Camo Bomb Edition Drops Today

-TENACIOUS NINJA BLOG- josh mayhem

Bombs away, head for cover now!

 

On Tuesday July 2nd, Pobber will blow everyone away with their next custom run with Resident Custom Artist and Designer Toy Award winner Josh Mayhem. This time Josh Mayhem takes on the Spongrenade, originally designed by Nathan Clearly, turning the cartooned yellow grenade that we all know and love into a camouflaged weapon of destruction. 

 

Submit to it as there is no escape for you.

 

Limited edition of 12 priced at $220.00 USD available exclusively on Pobber.bigcartel.com 7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm BST / 10pm SGT. 

***
NEW IN STOCKPREORDERS

You might also be interested in these:



Older Post Newer Post


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published