Tenacious Toys - Art Toys & Collectible Sculptures
Cart 0

Tenacious Ninja - A Blog About Art Toys — josh mayhem

Josh Mayhem Customs at DesignerCon booth 3113

-TENACIOUS NINJA BLOG- custom dcon2019 josh mayhem

Josh Mayhem Customs at DesignerCon booth 3113

Los Angeles based artist Josh Mayhem will once again have a brand new batch of goodies dropping at his booth at this years DesignerCon 2019. Keep a lookout on his Instagram @joshmayhem1 to catch all of the additional merchandise he'll be releasing including limited edition art prints, custom pendants, hats, and t-shirts!Here's a list of his releases available exclusively at Booth #3113! Prices available upon request via @joshmayhem1 Instagram DM:"Singularity" - A Josh Mayhem x Rasterstache (@rasterstache) Collaboration - Handmade 48" signature style Rasterstache wooden "Bot", customized with Josh Mayhem's signature "Blown Away" style."WASTED" - Custom 14" GONE One-Off originally designed...

Read more →


Hype Breeze - A Josh Mayhem Solo Exhibition - Pieces Available NOW

art show coarse toys custom josh mayhem kaws teq63

Hype Breeze - A Josh Mayhem Solo Exhibition - Pieces Available NOW

"Hype Breeze" - A Josh Mayhem Solo Exhibition The Crown Collection Gallery in Denver, CO USA is proud to present "Hype Breeze" - the latest solo exhibition of artist and Designer Toy Award winner Josh Mayhem. This exhibition will feature a new body of Josh Mayhem's work consisting of customized designer toys created by artists well know in the "Hype Beast" street wear and urban art culture, as well as popular artists within the designer toy scene. The show will feature a wide variety of one of a kind pieces, as well as many exclusive one off collaborations.  Opening reception is...

Read more →


Josh Mayhem x Pobber - Spongrenade Camo Bomb Edition Drops Today

-TENACIOUS NINJA BLOG- josh mayhem

Josh Mayhem x Pobber - Spongrenade Camo Bomb Edition Drops Today

Bombs away, head for cover now!   On Tuesday July 2nd, Pobber will blow everyone away with their next custom run with Resident Custom Artist and Designer Toy Award winner Josh Mayhem. This time Josh Mayhem takes on the Spongrenade, originally designed by Nathan Clearly, turning the cartooned yellow grenade that we all know and love into a camouflaged weapon of destruction.    Submit to it as there is no escape for you.   Limited edition of 12 priced at $220.00 USD available exclusively on Pobber.bigcartel.com 7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm BST / 10pm SGT. 

Read more →


Josh Mayhem Solo Show "Cuteness in the Wind" Opens 9/29 @ PIQ Grand Central

-TENACIOUS NINJA BLOG- custom josh mayhem nycc2018

Josh Mayhem Solo Show "Cuteness in the Wind" Opens 9/29 @ PIQ Grand Central

Josh Mayhem solo show at PIQ Grand Central will be open during NYCC!

Read more →