Tenacious Toys - Art Toys & Collectible Sculptures
Cart 0

TOY ART UK IS BACK, BIGGER AND BETTER FOR 2019 - Leeds, UK June 29

toy art uk

29th June 2019 10am - 4pm

Leeds Marriott Hotel

4 Boar Lane

Leeds LS1 6ET

 

Toy Art UK is back for 2019 - and we brought more toys, more art, and more artists.

 

Toy art combines the worlds of toys, collectibles and art to create single desirable pieces of art that look great in many different settings. With references to the world of art, music and pop culture combining in the pieces these artists make - you get stunning and eye catching works of art that seem familiar and strange at the same time.

 

Following our first event in 2018 we asked around and people really wanted us to come back and do it all again, only bigger and better. So now we have a city centre location, more artists and more toy art from the UK and beyond. Come and spend time with the artists who create the most amazing one off pieces of toy art and add to your collection or buy something new and unique for your home.

 

Visit the website and follow us on social media for updates on what’s available and who you can see on the day - our Instagram feed is updating regularly now.

 

Website & tickets: https://toyart.co.uk

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/toyartuk/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/toyartuk/

Ticket Link - https://toyart2019.eventbrite.co.uk

 

Come and meet the artists who create the work on display, and pick up a unique piece of toy art for your home or office. There will also be curated sections with work from artists around the world who are unable to be at the event on the day.

 

Exhibitors attending on the day include:

 

Angry Hedgehog - https://www.facebook.com/AngryHedgehogToys/

Zukaty Toys - https://www.zukaty.com/

Atomic Toys - https://www.atomic-toys.co.uk/

Geistwulf - https://www.instagram.com/geistwulfnick/

Squink - http://www.squinky.co.uk/

Grum Reapur - https://www.grumreapur.com/

Bill McConkey Illustration - http://www.billmcconkey.co.uk/

Livrid - https://www.instagram.com/livrid/

Toy Trash - https://www.facebook.com/toytrashuk/

Doktor A - http://www.mechtorians.com/

Jay Stelling Art Dolls - http://www.jaystelling.co.uk/

The Many Faces Of Laura Penn - http://www.laupenn.co.uk/

Run DMB Vinyl - https://www.instagram.com/rundmbvinyl/

Fhloston Paradise - https://www.fpcollectibles.com/

Wyrmworld Sculpture - https://www.instagram.com/wyrmworldsculpts/

Creature Cave - http://www.instagram.com/creaturecave/

Kerry Makes Things - https://www.kerrymakesthings.com/

Vague Monkey - https://www.instagram.com/vaguemonkey/

Mike Strick - http://sculpt.strick.co.uk/

Didi Inspired Gifts and Toys - https://www.didiinspired.com/

It's a Cyn! - https://www.itsacyn.me/

Rach Makes - https://www.instagram.com/rachmakes/

Toy Bunker - https://www.instagram.com/thetoybunker/

Imps And Things - https://www.instagram.com/impsandthings/

Doodles N Drips - https://www.instagram.com/doodlesndrips/

Map Map - http://www.map-map.net/

UME Toys - https://www.facebook.com/umetoys/

Mimmokie Monsters - https://www.instagram.com/mimmokiemonsters/

Haus Of Boz - https://hausofboz.bigcartel.com/

Delicious Again Peter - https://www.deliciousagainpeter.com/

Jaykblu - https://www.instagram.com/jaykblu/

The Droid Foundry - https://www.instagram.com/bensmatt9090/

Monster Ego Studios - https://www.monsteregostudios.com/

 

***
NEW IN STOCKPREORDERS

You might also be interested in these:



Older Post Newer Post


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published